Set to be held at the Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt, Germany, the KPOP.FLEX mega-concert is one of the most highly anticipated events of the year. Featuring seven of the biggest acts in K-Pop on one stage, this concert will mark a revolutionary step towards even more accelerated globalization of Korean music, art, culture, and entertainment. With COVID-19 posing severe restrictions on touring, international fans have been starved of live performances from their favorite K-Pop artists for quite a while now. Needless to say, this star-studded concert is a long-awaited event. Keep reading for all the details, including the complete lineup of performers, ticket information, and more!  

KPOP.FLEX 2022 Lineup

Saturday

EXO’s Kai (G)I-DLE IVE MAMAMOO NCT DREAM ENHYPEN AB6IX  

Sunday

MONSTA X AB6IX IVE (G)I-DLE ONEUS MAMAMOO DREAMCATCHER EXO’s Kai  

[INFO]

Date: May 14 and 15, 2022 Venue: Deutsche Bank Park, Frankfurt, Germany Duration: 5 hours Tickets: Click here Global live stream: 29 May 2022 More Information: Click here  

Get Your K-Pop Cravings Satisfied With Daily Updated Live Stream Schedule For February 2022 CONCERT & FANMEETING|Jan 18, 2022 2022 ONEWE 2nd Live “WEVE, O! NEW E!volution II” Online And Offline Concert: Live Stream And Ticket Details CONCERT & FANMEETING|Jan 25, 2022

2022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 112022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 992022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 332022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 792022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 172022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 642022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 272022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 592022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 42022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 682022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 722022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 162022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 322022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 282022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 232022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 302022 KPOP FLEX Mega Concert Lineup Revealed  EXO s Kai   G I DLE  MONSTA X   More - 20