The drama has two timelines. The present with Yoo JiTae (“Healer”, “The Good Wife”, “Mad Dog”) and Lee BoYoung (“I Can Hear Your Voice”, “Mother”) and the past with GOT7’s JinYoung (“He is Psychometric”), and Jeon SoNee (“Encounter”). Here is more information.   When My Love Blooms (2020)   Information Title: When My Love Blooms/When My Love Blossom/Hwayangyeonhwa - salmi kkocci doeneun sungan/화양연화 - 삶이 꽃이 되는 순간 Director: Son JungHyun Writer: Jun HwiYoung Network: tvN Runtime: From April 25

of Episodes: 16

Language: Korean   Summary It tells the story of JaeHyun and JiSoo who met again after their beautiful first love has passed and everything has changed. It is their last love letter while watching their most shining days.   Cast Yoo JiTae as Han JaeHyun (Present) A cool-headed entrepreneur.   Lee BoYoung as Yoon JiSoo (Present) A working mom who has a temporary position.   GOT7’s JinYoung as Han JaeHyun (Past) A law school student with a strong personality.   Jeon SoNee as Yoon JiSoo (Past) She is working hard to do what she wants. She is a freshman in the college of music majoring in piano.   Interesting Facts Here is one of the teasers.  Here are the official posters.   Read More : 9 Heart Fluttering Couples With Little Height Difference In K-Dramas

 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 14 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 99 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 7 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 31 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 97 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 75 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 23 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 2 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 22 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 10 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 88 When My Love Blooms   2020 Drama   Cast   Summary - 56