A FOTG (Face of the Group) is a representative member of an idol group. Unlike other positions in the group, the FOTG is an unofficial title given to the member who embodies the essence of a group the best and is thus often chosen by fans or companies to represent the group when all the members cannot be present or mentioned.    

Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 39Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 60Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 18Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 88Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 59Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 48Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 39Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 40Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 1Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 81Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 65Who Do You Think Is  G I DLE s FOTG  - 24